CONTACT


BOOKINGS:
Nicole Rochefort (CANADA)
nicole@aimbookingagency.com
ph:(416) 953-5752

Emily Holler, Mojo Bullet (AUSTRALIA)
emily@mojobullet.com
ph:+61 415 047 096


PUBLICITY:
Jason Schneider Media (CANADA)
Jason@jasonschneidermedia.com
ph:(226) 500-4865


PUBLISHING / SYNC:
Sound of Pop
www.soundofpop.com

Glenn McMullen
Glen@soundofpop.com

Tim Hardy
Tim@soundofpop.com


RADIO:
SpinCount
Kimberly Sinclair
Kimberly@SpinCount.com
ph:(902) 350-3968


All Other Inquiries:
tomatotomatosj@gmail.com


Porch Light Studios:
John McLaggan
johnmclaggan@hotmail.com
ph:(506) 608-2728
CANADA